Branch offices › geotest

 

Branch offices

Zollikofen (Head Office)

GEOTEST AG

Bernstrasse 165

CH-3052 Zollikofen

T +41 (0)31 910 01 01

F +41 (0)31 910 01 00

zollikofen@geotest.ch

Lageplan


Basel

GEOTEST AG

Freilager-Platz 3

CH-4142 Münchenstein

T +41 (0)61 205 87 50

F +41 (0)61 205 87 51

basel@geotest.ch

Lageplan


Davos

GEOTEST AG

Bahnhofstrasse 8A

CH-7260 Davos Dorf

T +41 (0)81 410 35 00

F +41 (0)81 410 35 01

davos@geotest.ch


Givisiez

GEOTEST SA

rue Jean Prouvé 14

case postale

CH-1762 Givisiez

T +41 (0)26 407 74 20

F +41 (0)26 407 74 21

fribourg@geotest.ch


Horw

GEOTEST AG

Grisigenstrasse 6

CH-6048 Horw

T +41 (0)41 349 24 50

F +41 (0)41 349 24 51

horw@geotest.ch


Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

GEOTEST SA

En Budron E7

CH-1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

T +41 (0)21 731 09 20

F +41 (0)21 731 09 30

lausanne@geotest.ch 


Zürich

GEOTEST AG

Grubenstrasse 12 

CH-8045 Zürich

T +41 (0)43 960 87 20

F +41 (0)43 960 87 29 

zuerich@geotest.ch 


Santiago de Chile

GEOTEST SpA
Los Militares 5001, Of. 1101
Las Condes
Santiago
T +56 2 2573 85 62
santiago@geotest.cl