Environment & Contamination

When human activities result in environmental contamination, hazardous materials must be remediated and the impacts minimised. We can support you in projects involving soil and the environment. Pragmatic and cost efficient.

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Environment & Contamination

    Laurent Steidle

    Dipl. Geologe

    Verwaltungsrat, Bereichsleiter

    Laurent.Steidle@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 67


    Project development

    Céline Pittet

    Dipl. Geologin

    Bereichsleiterin

    Celine.Pittet@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 80


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Jonas Wenkel

    MSc Geologe

    Projektleiter, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Jonas.Wenkel@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 53


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Marc Hottarek

    MSc ETH Erdwissenschaften

    Projektleiter

    Marc.Hottarek@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 03


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Raphael Burkhard

    MSc Erdwissenschaften ETH

    Sachbearbeiter / Projektleiter

    Raphael.Burkhard@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 68


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Antoine Carbonne

    Ing. ENSG Nancy

    Projektleiter

    Antoine.Carbonne@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 33


  • GEOTEST Zürich

    Christoph von Känel

    Dipl. Natw. ETH Umweltnaturwissenschafter

    Projektleiter

    Christoph.vonKaenel@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 24



Back to top