Environment & Contamination

When human activities result in environmental contamination, hazardous materials must be remediated and the impacts minimised. We can support you in projects involving soil and the environment. Pragmatic and cost efficient.

Contact

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Environment & Contamination

    Laurent Steidle

    Dipl. Geologe

    Verwaltungsrat, Fachbereichsleiter

    Laurent.Steidle@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 67


    Project development

    Céline Pittet

    Dipl. Geologin

    Fachbereichsleiterin

    Celine.Pittet@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 80


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Jonas Wenkel

    MSc Geologe

    Projektleiter, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Jonas.Wenkel@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 53


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Marc Hottarek

    MSc ETH Erdwissenschaften

    Sachbearbeiter / Projektleiter

    Marc.Hottarek@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 03


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Ilona Bosoppi

    MSc in Earth Sciences

    Projektleiterin

    Ilona.Bosoppi@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 53


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Antoine Carbonne

    Ing. ENSG Nancy

    Sachbearbeiter / Projektleiter

    Antoine.Carbonne@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 33


  • GEOTEST Zürich

    Christoph von Känel

    Dipl. Natw. ETH Umweltnaturwissenschafter

    Projektleiter

    Christoph.vonKaenel@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 24



Back to top