Contamination / polluted sites

Do you own a polluted site or are you otherwise legally responsible? We can support you in all aspects of dealing with contamination.

We first conduct the necessary investigations in accordance with laws concerning contaminated sites. In cases of hazardous materials and construction projects on polluted sites, we then ensure that contaminated soil or excavated material is professionally assessed, handled, disposed of and remediated.

Our services include:
  • Investigation of contamination
  • Historical investigation
  • Technical investigation
  • Detailed investigation
  • Variant studies
  • Submission and tender application
  • Planning permission application and construction management
  • List of required actions
  • Scope and cost checking
  • Redevelopment projects
  • Proof of remediation
  • Groundwater surveillance
  • Deconstruction
  • Infill and recultivation planning
  • Disposal concepts
  • Proof of disposal
  • Pollutant monitoring
  • Remediation of shooting ranges

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Laurent Steidle

    Dipl. Geologe

    Co-CEO, Verwaltungsrat

    Laurent.Steidle@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 67


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Jonas Wenkel

    MSc Geologe

    Projektleiter, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Jonas.Wenkel@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 53


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Marc Hottarek

    MSc ETH Erdwissenschaften

    Projektleiter

    Marc.Hottarek@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 03


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Raphael Burkhard

    MSc Erdwissenschaften ETH

    Sachbearbeiter / Projektleiter

    Raphael.Burkhard@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 68


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Xavier Marche

    Dipl. Ing. ETH

    Standortleiter

    Xavier.Marche@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 26


  • GEOTEST Zürich

    Ina Groebke

    Dipl. Phil II Erdwissenschaften

    Projektleiterin

    Ina.Groebke@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 32


Related business field


Back to top