Environment

Larger construction projects and facilities, such as national roads, mines, landfills, waste facilities, industrial structures, cable cars and power lines, require an environmental impact assessment. Technical reports are required for this purpose.

We work in the following fields: groundwater and drainage, soil, waste disposal and contamination. For projects with a focus in these areas, we gladly take the lead in the entire environmental impact assessment procedure.

Our services include:
  • Environmental impact assessment (EIA)
  • Environmental construction supervision
  • Pedological construction supervision
  • Groundwater monitoring
  • Pollutant monitoring
  • Contaminant remediation
  • Redevelopment supervision
  • Risk assessment for landfills

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Laurent Steidle

    Dipl. Geologe

    Verwaltungsrat, Fachbereichsleiter

    Laurent.Steidle@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 67


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Felix Bussmann

    Dipl. Natw. ETHZ (Geologe)

    Standortleiter

    Felix.Bussmann@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 52


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Christian Regli

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Christian.Regli@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 10


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Peter Spillmann

    Dr. sc. nat, Geologe ETH

    Experte

    Peter.Spillmann@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 61


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Xavier Marche

    Dipl. Ing. ETH

    Standortleiter

    Xavier.Marche@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 26


  • GEOTEST Zürich

    Christoph von Känel

    Dipl. Natw. ETH Umweltnaturwissenschafter

    Projektleiter

    Christoph.vonKaenel@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 24



Back to top