Expert appraisals and reports

Complex phenomena and questions often require in-depth analysis, investigations and consultation.

Our team prepares expert appraisals and reports, including second opinions, on topics in various specialist areas.

Our services include:

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

  • GEOTEST Basel

    Felix Bussmann

    Dipl. Natw. ETHZ (Geologe)

    Standortleiter

    Felix.Bussmann@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 52


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Christian Regli

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Christian.Regli@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 10


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Markus Liniger

    Dr. Sc. Nat., Geologe

    Verwaltungsratspräsident, Standortleiter

    Markus.Liniger@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 55


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Xavier Marche

    Dipl. Ing. ETH

    Standortleiter

    Xavier.Marche@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 26


  • GEOTEST Zürich

    Reto Hollenweger

    Dipl. Bauing. ETH

    Verwaltungsrat, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Reto.Hollenweger@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 22



Back to top