Extraction of mineral raw materials

Raw materials, such as gravel, sand, limestone, gypsum, clay and salt, are central to many economic sectors. We attach great value to the long-term protection of raw materials, their safe and sustainable extraction, and forward-looking recultivation.

Thanks to our long-standing experience, we can offer you support in all phases and aspects of the exploitation of mineral resources.

Our services include:
  • Site evaluation
  • Raw material prospection
  • Feasibility studies
  • Planning and authorisation procedures
  • Environmental impact assessment (EIA)
  • Extraction planning
  • Extraction supervision
  • Business consulting
  • Recultivation

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Nicolas Stork

    Dipl. Geologe

    Bereichsleiter

    Nicolas.Stork@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 49


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Tobias Brehm

    MSc Geowissenschaften

    Projektleiter

    Tobias.Brehm@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 54


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Christian Regli

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Christian.Regli@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 10


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Grégory Kaeser

    MSc Hydrogéologie et géothermie

    Sachbearbeiter / Projektleiter

    Gregory.Kaeser@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 25


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Peter Spillmann

    Dr. sc. nat, Geologe ETH

    Experte

    Peter.Spillmann@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 61


  • GEOTEST ZĂĽrich

    Ulrich Jörin

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Ulrich.Joerin@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 28


Related business field


Back to top