Field surveys

Field surveys are the basis for the planning of construction projects and protection measures.

We survey the terrain, evaluate topographic surveys and make volume calculations.

Our services include:
  • Analogue and digital terrain surveys
  • Mapping (with FeldApp)
  • Drone surveys
  • Digital terrain models
  • 360° camera images / Mapped 3D
  • GNSS(GPS) surveys and mapping
  • Height measurements

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Alain Beaud

    Geomatik und Raumplanung Ing. FH

    Sachbearbeiter / Projektleiter

    Alain.Beaud@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 41


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Tobias Brehm

    MSc Geowissenschaften

    Projektleiter

    Tobias.Brehm@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 54


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Thomas Bickel

    Diplom-Ingenieur (Dipl.-Ing.)

    Projektleiter, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Thomas.Bickel@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 02


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Vincent Mina

    M.sc Geologe

    Projektleiter, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Vincent.Mina@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 27


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Jan Nagelisen

    MSc ETH Erdw.

    Projektleiter

    Jan.Nagelisen@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 62


  • GEOTEST Zürich

    Felix Rüegg

    Dipl. Natw. ETH, Geophysiker

    Bereichsleiter

    Felix.Ruegg@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 25



Back to top