Geology / Engineering geology

We would be pleased to advise you on all questions concerning geology and engineering geology.

We examine construction ground, from near the surface down to the deep subsoil, support construction projects during implementation, and assist in addressing natural hazards and other geological challenges.

Our services include:

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Kaspar Graf

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Verwaltungsrat, Bereichsleiter

    Kaspar.Graf@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 23


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Felix Bussmann

    Dipl. Natw. ETHZ (Geologe)

    Standortleiter

    Felix.Bussmann@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 52


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Christian Regli

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Christian.Regli@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 10


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Markus Liniger

    Dr. Sc. Nat., Geologe

    Verwaltungsratspräsident, Standortleiter

    Markus.Liniger@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 55


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Sacha Gaillet

    M.sc Geosciences

    Projektleiter, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Sacha.Gaillet@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 29


  • GEOTEST Z√ľrich

    Ulrich Jörin

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Ulrich.Joerin@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 28



Back to top