Landfills

As a trusted partner, we can support you in landfill projects, from site evaluation to the operation and maintenance phases.

Our services include:
  • Site evaluation
  • Landfill planning
  • Feasibility studies
  • Authorisation procedures
  • Environmental impact assessment (EIA)
  • Hazard estimation
  • Operation management
  • Construction management
  • Overall project management
  • Landfill surveillance
  • Landfill support
  • Groundwater and leachate surveillance
  • Aerobisation
  • Maintenance planning
  • Recultivation

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Nicolas Stork

    Dipl. Geologe

    Bereichsleiter

    Nicolas.Stork@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 49


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Felix Bussmann

    Dipl. Natw. ETHZ (Geologe)

    Standortleiter

    Felix.Bussmann@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 52


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Christian Regli

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Christian.Regli@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 10


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Grégory Kaeser

    MSc Hydrogéologie et géothermie

    Sachbearbeiter / Projektleiter

    Gregory.Kaeser@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 25


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Peter Spillmann

    Dr. sc. nat, Geologe ETH

    Experte

    Peter.Spillmann@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 61


  • GEOTEST ZĂĽrich

    Ulrich Jörin

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Ulrich.Joerin@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 28


Related business field

Back to top