Modelling (1D, 2D, 3D)

Modelling has become indispensable in many areas of applied geology and geotechnics. Models are an essential complement to field work and classical geological methods.

We use commercial software and also develop our own solutions, depending on the specific field of application and problem.
Depending on data availability, visualisations are made with GIS, CAD or specific 3D software. Integration into BIM models is of course guaranteed.

Our services include:

Natural hazards

Ground water

Geotechnics

  • Deformation modelling (FEM, 2D und 3D)

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Natural hazards

    Kaspar Graf

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Verwaltungsrat, Fachbereichsleiter

    Kaspar.Graf@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 23


    Ground water

    Vincent Badoux

    Dr. phil. nat., Hydrogeologe / Dipl. Ing. Geologe

    Fachbereichsleiter

    Vincent.Badoux@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 28


    Geotechnics

    Andreas Waldmann

    Dipl. Ing. TU / SIA

    Fachbereichsleiter

    Andreas.Waldmann@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 60


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Felix Bussmann

    Dipl. Natw. ETHZ (Geologe)

    Standortleiter

    Felix.Bussmann@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 52


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Christian Regli

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Christian.Regli@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 10


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Markus Liniger

    Dr. Sc. Nat., Geologe

    Verwaltungsratspräsident, Standortleiter

    Markus.Liniger@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 55


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Xavier Marche

    Dipl. Ing. ETH

    Standortleiter

    Xavier.Marche@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 26


  • GEOTEST Z√ľrich

    Ulrich Jörin

    Dr. phil. nat., Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Ulrich.Joerin@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 28



Back to top