Site development

The more built-up an area becomes, the greater the need to repurpose existing sites.

With our interdisciplinary team, we are prepared to support you in all stages of this process.

Our services include:
  • Due diligence assessment of industrial sites (DD)
  • Calculation / estimation of reduced value (due to contaminated land, building pollutants, neophytes or other problematic elements)
  • Estimation of additional costs due to contamination
  • Repurposing of sites
  • Preliminary spatial planning assessments

Contact us:

  • Head office Zollikofen

    Laurent Steidle

    Dipl. Geologe

    Co-CEO, Verwaltungsrat

    Laurent.Steidle@geotest.ch

    +41 31 910 01 67


  • GEOTEST Basel

    Felix Bussmann

    Dipl. Natw. ETHZ (Geologe)

    Standortleiter

    Felix.Bussmann@geotest.ch

    +41 61 205 87 52


  • GEOTEST Davos

    Thomas Bickel

    Diplom-Ingenieur (Dipl.-Ing.)

    Projektleiter, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Thomas.Bickel@geotest.ch

    +41 81 410 35 02


  • GEOTEST Givisiez

    Martin Kuhn

    Dipl. Geologe

    Standortleiter

    Martin.Kuhn@geotest.ch

    +41 26 407 74 24


  • GEOTEST Horw

    Peter Spillmann

    Dr. sc. nat, Geologe ETH

    Experte

    Peter.Spillmann@geotest.ch

    +41 41 349 24 61


  • GEOTEST Le Mont-sur-Lausanne

    Xavier Marche

    Dipl. Ing. ETH

    Standortleiter

    Xavier.Marche@geotest.ch

    +41 21 731 09 26


  • GEOTEST Zürich

    Reto Hollenweger

    Dipl. Bauing. ETH

    Verwaltungsrat, Standortleiter (Stv.)

    Reto.Hollenweger@geotest.ch

    +41 43 960 87 22


Related business field


Back to top